The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Recently I was surprised by a message in my inbox telling me that I had been nominated for the ‘Very Inspiring Blogger’ award!

I have been nominated by the lovely Nance @ TheMomentsMatterBlog, so a big thank you for the honour!

The rules of the award are as follows:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you. (Once again, thank you TheMomentsMatter.)

2. Post the award image and rules to your page.

3. Share 7 facts about yourself. Here goes…!

  • I am a massive country music fan.
  • One of my biggest pet peeves is people being late.
  • I spent a summer working at a summer camp in Washington State, and studied at the University of Oregon for a year. A piece of my heart is forever on the West Coast.
  • I am addicted to ASOS.
  • I love algebra.
  • I can quote, like every episode of Friends.
  • I can play the saxophone and guitar.

4. Nominate 15 other blogs and inform them about it. 

confessions-of-a-nomad /  jennyinneverland / terriwillisneverclipmywingstalkaboutbeautyjacklyntravelstrendyjetsetter101flyawaywrentheopensuitcasejetlaggedjessforeignwandersthepinthemapprojecttheelliottquest

I am very grateful to have been nominated for this award, and have enjoyed sharing the blog-love by passing it forward for others to hopefully participate in!

 

2 responses to “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

